Introducing My Mother’s Memoirs

Today I’m publishing a new “parent page” scroll, the introductory page My Mother’s Memoirs [to view, click this link], & its first “child page” or “sub-page”, the first of the three sections I referred to in the previous post: Her Childhood [click this link].

Next I’ll start informing my friends whom I haven’t been in touch with that I’m now online with this new blog, & inviting them to follow it.

& I guess this is the time to explain that what you receive when you Follow is only the latest post & the entire scroll of previous posts, & not the entire blog with all its pages & features. To view the entire updated blog when you receive the post, just click on the byline link under the post’s title.
Leave a Reply

