“I Wish You Enough”

i wish you enough

I found these inspiring lines at the end of a post by Nicole Daedone (whom I don’t know), that had been shared on Facebook by my fb friend, the artist Dali Bahat, & felt they should also be highlighted and published for their intrinsic wisdom, love & value even before the moving story that they conclude in that post. & I have no hesitation about also calling them poetry. Here is the link to my sharing of the post:

One thought on ““I Wish You Enough”

  1. I love this quote/poem from Nicole Daedone – thank you for sharing it. I also loved your New Year card. Your thoughts of the creation of the ‘world’ resonate with me. Wishing you, your family and us all a very HAPPY NEW YEAR.. I hope you got you are well now, after your hospital saga. Love, Shelley – Sheffie xxx

    Like

Leave a Reply

