Vale John Berger

I was too moved by too many things in my Facebook feed yesterday to do more than react to them with a Like or a Sad or an Angry or a Wow or a Haha so I could look back on them today & share &/or comment on some of them. & 0ne of these was the news of the passing of John Berger.

jberger-last

Here I will share several items posted after this news broke, & first of all, this:

& this

&

&

&

+ 1 more:


As for the many other things that moved me yesterday, & some that moved me today, perhaps I’ll get to them tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

